Private Lessons

Band

 

 Flute

 Shanna Gutierrez
Terri Plohr

latortuga0121@gmail.com
plohrt@hawthorn73.org

 Oboe

 Shawna Lake
 Marissa Lefevre
Cristina Lopez

847-815-9644 - shawna@oboechicago.com
815-529-6491 - melissalefevre@gmail.com
clopez@cntrmail.org

 Bassoon

 Kathy Cross

847-726-2771 - kathybaileycross@gmail.com

 Clarinet

Sam Rothstein

rothstein.samuelj@gmail.com

 Saxophone

  Tim Barclay

847-421-0276 - timbarclay@gmail.com

 Trumpet

 Dennis Sullivan

847-367-1379 - dennis.sullivan@comcast.net

 French Horn

  Brenda Kublank

847-367-7790 - bkublank@gmail.com

 Trombone

 Colleen Riordan

773-608-9144 - colleen.riordan@gmail.com      

 Baritone/Tuba

  Joseph Agnew

847-502-8199 - jmagnew3@comcast.net         

 Percussion

 Bret Sher

847-549-1670 - bsher@oakton.edu

Strings

 Violin/Viola

 Naomi Gonzalez

773-494-0588

 Violin

 Joanna Bryk-Roberts

773-718-8642

joannab27@yahoo.com

 Cello

 John Shaeffer

847-864-3974 

 Bass

 Trevor Jones  

717-339-9013

Voice

 Andrea Taylor

 847-477-7295

 John Chambers

 773-405-0325

 Susan Noble

 847-226-5031

Piano

Rick Lowe rlowe264@gmail.com 847-254-4516    rick_lowe_flyer_august_2011_rev.pdf
Dr. William Crowle pianorgancmpsr@att.net 847-340-6337 or 847-549-3646 bill_crowle_information.pdf